Traduction

EnglishFrançais
par Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
Le Cap & Parc Kruger Région du Cap et Safaris dans le Parc Kruger - 10 Nuits
Galerie de photos
Détails sur le tour

Visitez le superbe Cap-Occidental et le Parc National Kruger.

Ce tour propose un focus sur le superbe Cap-Occidental (Cape Town et une partie de la Garden Route) combiné avec la faune sauvage de la brousse au Parc Kruger. Un voyage du Sud-Ouest au Nord-Est du pays à un rythme agréable pour découvrir les trésors de la côte du Cap et les vignobles, avant de se diriger vers la région du Parc Kruger, après une pause sur les plages de Plettenberg Bay.

Points Forts

La ville de Cape Town, les vignobles, les plages de la Route des Jardins, un vol direct du Cap au Kruger, 2 jours de safaris en Réserve Privée dans le Parc Kruger.

Si vous disposez de plus de temps

Découvrez la région de l'Overberg, avec les petites villes de Hermanus et Stanford, sa magnifique côte sauvage accueille chaque années des baleines franches et à bosse venues se reproduire dans la baie. Explorez les vignobles de la vallée de Hemel en Aarde et de Stanford, ou pourquoi ne pas faire un vol en deltaplane au dessus de Hermanus.

Itinéraire du Tour

Jour 1: Le Cap

Arrivée à Cape Town, ville magique et aux multiples facettes. Faites un tour de ville pour découvrir la diversité du Cap. Prenez le téléphérique de Table Mountain et découvrez une vue imprenable sur la baie et la ville. Arrivée à votre hôtel pour 3 nuits, Situé en centre-ville, à Camps Bay en bord de mer ou au V&A Waterfront.

Jour 2 : Le Cap et ses environs

Visite du centre historique : le quartier Malais de Bo-Kaap, les Company's Gardens, le Château de Bonne Espérance… Découvrez le V&A Waterfront, un ancien port transformé en un quartier de loisir haut de gamme et en zone commerçante
Visitez les jardins botaniques Kirtenbosch

Jour 3: La péninsule du Cap

En route pour la péninsule du Cap : ses plages immaculées et les petites villes côtières comme Hout Bay, Muizenberg, Fish Hoek, Noordhoek…Après la célèbre route côtière sur la falaise : Chapman's Peak, arrivée à la Réserve naturelle du Cap de bonne Espérance, marche jusqu'au phare,il est possible de faire une courte randonnée au sommet des falaises. Sur le chemin du retour, conduisez par la Côte Est de la péninsule et ses villages pleins de charme, arrêt à la plage Boulders pour découvrir la colonie de manchots du Cap.

Jour 4: Cape Town - Hermanus – Swellendam

Continuez le long de la côte Est du Cap, pour les villes côtières de Hermanus et Gans Bay, mondialement connue pour la plongée en cage avec les grands requins blancs. Hermanus: ville de pêche est aussi un endroit idéal pour les activités nautiques, il est également un haut lieu d'observation des baleines pendant la saison de reproduction (Août à Octobre). Visitez le vieux port. Au Cap Agulhas, vous serez à la pointe sud du continent, où deux océans se rencontrent. La réserve naturelle Fernkloof offre des sentiers de randonnée et abrite une vaste gamme de flore indigène. Faites une excursion en bateau à l'île de Dyer pour observer les dauphins et les phoques, visiter les grottes de Kelder, ou déguster des grands vins et fromages !Nuit en Guest House à Swellendam.

Jour 5: Swellendam - Knysna ou Plettenberg Bay

Aujourd'hui, vous conduisez le long de la célèbre Route des Jardins. Arrêt à Mossel Bay, où navire de l'explorateur Bartolomeu Diaz amarra en 1488. Arrêt à Knysna ou Plettenberg Bay (30km de distance), 2 des plus célèbres destinations de vacances de la Garden Route. Knysna est située le long d'un lagon magnifique s'ouvrant sur l'océan aux 'Heads', deux falaises rocheuses à l'embouchure. Des parcours de golf de classe mondiale se trouvent dans et autour de Knysna. Plettenberg Bay abrite de superbes plages ainsi que la Réserve naturelle de Robberg. Nuit en Guest House au bord de la plage ou du lagon

Jour 6 : Knysna / Plettenberg Bay

Journée libre pour profiter des nombreuses plages ou des activités dans la région (croisières, rencontres avec les dauphins, interaction avec les éléphants, shopping, sentiers pédestres, canoé, VTT etc)

Jour 7 : Knysna / Franschhoek

Jour sur la route pour rejoindre la région viticole du Cap par le col de Franschhoek. Vous arrivez dans la vallée de Franschhoek spectaculaire, le "coin des Français", célébrant les huguenots français qui s'y sont installés en 1688. De nombreux domaines viticoles remarquables se trouvent le long de la route pour profiter d'une dégustation ou d'un repas au cœur des vignobles. Nuit dans les vignobles - Guest House ou Domaine Viticole.

Jour 8: Route des vins

Explorez la région de Stellenbosch. Deuxième ville la plus ancienne d'Afrique du Sud, fondée en 1879 par Simon van der Stel, premier gouverneur du Cap. Son rues bordées de chêne disposent d'une belle architecture Cape Dutch, ainsi que des boutiques haut de gamme. À Paarl , fondée en 1720, visitez les plus grandes caves du monde : la coopérative KWV, créé en 1918 pour faire face à la surproduction de vin.

Jour 9: Stellenbosch / Cape Town / Nelspruit / Réserve Privée

Route vers l'aéroport de Cape Town et envol pour Nelspruit Transfert à votre Lodge dans le parc Kruger. Déjeuner au lodge et après-midi safari en 4×4 avec un ranger spécialisé, à la recherche des Big 5. Dîner et nuit au Lodge.

Jour 10 : Réserve Privée - Parc Kruger

Journée en pension complète avec 2 Safaris en 4x4 (matin et fin de journée).

Jour 11 : Parc Kruger – Départ

Tôt le matin, Safari en 4x4 dans la Réserve. Transfert à l'aéroport de Nelspruit et envol vers Johannesburg pour votre vol international.

Lieux visités

Centrer
Itinéraires

Translation

EnglishFrançais
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
Cape Town & Kruger Park Cape Town region and Safaris in Kruger Park – 10 Nights
Photo Gallery
Tour Details

Tour the superb Western Cape and Kruger National Park.

This tour features a focus on the superb Western Cape (Cape Town and part of the Garden Route) combined with the wildlife of the bush in the Kruger Park. A trip from the South west to the North East of the country at a pleasant pace to discover the treasures of the Cape Town coast and the winelands, before heading to the Kruger Park area after a break on the beach in Plettenberg Bay.

Tour Features

The city of Cape Town, the Winelands, the beaches of the Garden Route, direct flight Cape Town to Kruger park, 2 days safari in a private game reserve in Kruger Park.

Tour Options

Discover the Overberg region, with the small towns of Hermanus and Stanford, its magnificent rugged coast welcomes every year humpack and southernright whales coming to breed in the bays. Explore the Hemel en Aarde valley and Stanford winelands, or why not abseil above Hermanus.

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Cape Town

Arrive in Cape Town, magical and diverse city. Take a city tour to discover the layout of the city. Take the cable car up Table Mountain to discover a stunning view of the Bay and the City. Check in at your hotel for 3 nights, located in Town, Camps bay or V&A Waterfront.

Day 2 : Cape Town and surrounds

Visit the historical center : the Malay area of Bo-Kaap, the Companys gardens, the Castle of Good Hope… Discover the V&A Waterfront, formerly a harbour transformed into a top notch leisure and shopping area
Visit the Kirtenbosch Botanical gardens

Day 3: The Cape Peninsula

En route for the Cape Peninsula : its pristine beaches and small coastal towns like Hout Bay, Muizenberg, Fish Hoek, Noordhoek…After the famous coastal road on the cliff : Chapman’s Peak, arrive at the Cape of good Hope Nature reserve, walk to the lighthouse,it is possible to do a short hike on top of the cliffs. On the way back, drive through the East shore and its charming villages, stop at the Boulders Beach to discover the Cape penguins colony.

Day 4: Cape Town – Hermanus – Swellendam

Drive along the East Coast of Cape Town, to the coastal towns of Hermanus and Gans Bay, famous worldwide for Cage diving with the Great White sharks. Hermanus: Fishing town as well a great spot for water activities, it is also a whale watching mecca during the breeding season (August to October). Visit the old harbour. At Cape Agulhas, you will be at the southernmost tip of the Continent, where two oceans meet. The Fernkloof nature reserve allows for great walking trails and is home to a vast range of indigenous flora. Take a boat trip to Dyer island to watch dolphins and seals, visit the caves of De Kelder, or taste some great wines and cheeses !Overnight in a guest house in Swellendam.

Day 5: Swellendam – Knysna or Plettenberg Bay

Today you drive along the famous ‘Garden Route’. Stop in Mossel Bay, where Bartolomeu Diaz’ ship berthed in 1488. Stopover in Knysna or Plettenberg Bay (30km apart), 2 of the most famous holiday destinations of the Garden Route. Knysna is set along a beautiful lagoon opening onto the ocean at the ‘Heads’, rocky cliffs at the mouth. World class golf courses are available in and around knysna. Plettenberg Bay shelters stunning pristine beaches as well as the Robberg nature reserve. Overnight in a guest house on the beach or the lagoon

Day 6 : Knysna / Plettenberg Bay

Day at leisure to enjoy the numerous beaches or activities in the area (cruises, dolphin encounters, elephant interaction, shopping, walking trails etc)

Day 7 : Knysna / Franschhoek

Day on the road to reach the Cape Town wine area via the Franschhoek pass. You arrive in the spectacular Franschhoek Valley, the ‘French corner’, celebrating the French huguenots who settled there in 1688. Many remarkable wine estates are found along the route to enjoy a tasting or lunch in the heart of the winelands. Overnight in the winelands – guest house or wine estate.

Day 8: Wine Route

Explore the region of Stellenbosch. Second oldest town of South Africa, founded in 1879 by Simon Van der Stel, first governor of the Cape. Its oak lined streets feature beautiful Cape Dutch architecture, as well as upmarket boutiques. In Paarl , founded in 1720, visit the worlds largest wine cellar : the KWV cooperative, created in 1918 to face the wine overproduction.

Day 9: Stellenbosch / Cape Town/ Nelspruit/Private Game Reserve

Drive to Cape Town airport and flight to Nelspruit Transfer to your Private Game Reserve in the Kruger Park. Lunch at the lodge and afternoon Safari in a 4×4 with a game ranger, searching for the Big 5. Dinner and Overnight at the Lodge.

Day 10 : Private Game Reserve – Kruger Park

Day on Full board with 2 Game drives per day at the Lodge.

Day 11 : Kruger Park – Departure

Early morning Safari in the Reserve. Transfer to Nelspruit airport and flight to Johannesburg for your international connecting flight.

Tour Locations

Center map
Get Directions