Traduction

EnglishFrançais
par Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
Tour Golf en Afrique du Sud Le Cap, la Route des Jardins et le Parc Kruger - 8 Nuits
Galerie de photos
Détails sur le tour

Golf en Afrique du Sud.

Profitez complètement de votre passion pour le golf sur les parcours les plus spectaculaires du pays! Les légendaires Fancourt et Leopard Creek font partie de cet itinéraire qui vous mènera de la région du Cap jusqu'aux paysages du Mpumalanga et du Parc Kruger. Découvrez des paysages uniques et variés, dans le confort d'un hébergement exceptionnel.

Points Forts

La ville de Cape Town, les paysages uniques de George et Knysna, Safaris et hébergement en Réserve privée dans le parc Kruger, Parcours de golf exceptionnels: Fancourt, Pezula, Steenberg, Leopard Creek

Si vous disposez de plus de temps

Explorez la région rurale riche en culture du Limpopo, au nord-ouest du parc Kruger, avant de partir pour Johannesburg, et jouez au golf sur le parcours unique de Legend Golf à la Réserve de Entabeni.

Itinéraire du Tour

Jour 1: Arrivée Johannesburg – George

Vous atterrissez à l'aéroport de George (de Johannesburg ou Cape Town - le transfert par la route est également possible depuis Cape Town). Transfert au Domaine Fancourt (+/-15mn de l'aéroport), l'un des plus célèbres Golfs du monde, avec 3 parcours différents, parmi lesquels le parcours Links ouvert uniquement aux résidents de l'hôtel et aux membres. Nuit à l'hôtel Fancourt - www.fancourt.co.za

Jours 2 et 3: Golf à Fancourt

Parcours de golf à Fancourt (1 au parcours Montagu et 1 à l'Outeniqua - parcours Links sur demande) – ou traitement au Spa pour les non golfeurs. Après-midi libre. Dîners et nuit à l'hôtel Fancourt .

Jour 4: Fancourt - Knysna – Fancourt

Route jusqu'à la petite ville de Knysna (+/- 45mn en voiture) pour une parcours de golf au Pezula Hôtel et spa (voiturette obligatoire) www.pezulagolf.com . Après le golf, promenade à Knysna et découverte de son magnifique lagon. Diner et Nuit à l'hôtel Fancourt.

Jour 5: George - Steenberg (Le Cap)

Journée sur la route de Cape Town (+/- 5h de route). Dîner et nuit au Domaine Steenberg ***** – www.steenberghotel.com

Jour 6: Golf – Steenberg

Parcours de golf à Steenberg - www.steenberggolfclub.co.za. Dans l'après-midi, visite de Cape Town: Montagne de la Table avec le téléphérique pour une vue unique sur la baie et la ville. Temps libre au V&A Waterfront. Nuit au Domaine Steenberg *****

Jour 7: Steenberg - Le Cap - Nelspruit

Transfert à l'aéroport et vol pour Nelspruit (Parc Kruger) Transfert à votre lodge situé dans une concession privée au coeur du Parc national Kruger (+/- 1 h de route). À 16h, prenez le thé avant de partir pour votre premier Safari en 4×4 avec un ranger spécialisé. Diner et Nuit en Réserve privée.

Jour 8 - Golf à Leopard Creek Golf Course

Parcours de golf à Leopard Creek Golf Course - www.leopardcreek.co.za, l'un des meilleurs parcours du pays, près de Malelane. Retour au Lodge pour un Safari dans l'après-midi. Dîner et nuit en Réserve privée.

Jour 9 - Kruger National Park - Johannesburg - Départ

Dernier Safari en 4×4 au lever du soleil. Transfert à l'aéroport de Nelspruit. Vol pour Johannesburg et correspondance pour votre vol international.

Lieux visités

Centrer
Itinéraires

Translation

EnglishFrançais
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress
South Africa Golfing Tour Cape Town, the Garden Route and Kruger Park – 8 Nights
Photo Gallery
Tour Details

Golfing tour in South Africa.

Enjoy your passion for golf to the full on the most stunning courses of the country ! legendary Fancourt and Leopard Creek are part of that itinerary which will take you from the Cape Town region to the Mpumalanga and Kruger Park landscapes. Discover unique and varied landscapes, in the comfort of amazing accommodation.

Tour Features

The city of Cape Town, the unique landscapes of George and Knysna, Safaris and accommodation in a private game reserve in the Kruger Park, exceptional golf courses: Fancourt, Pezula, Steenberg, Leopard Creek

Tour Options

Explore the rural Limpopo region, north-west of Kruger Park, before heading to Johannesburg, and play golf on the unique course of Legend Golf in Entabeni Conservancy.

Tour Itinerary

Day 1 : Arrival Johannesburg – George

You land at George airport (from Johannesburg or Cape Town – road transfer also possible from cape Town). Transfer to Fancourt Estate (+/-15mn from the airport), one of the world most famous Golf courses, featuring 3 different courses, amongst which a Links course only open to the hotel residents and members. Overnight at the FANCOURT HOTEL www.fancourt.co.za

Days 2 and 3: Golf at Fancourt

Golf game at Fancourt (1 at the Montagu Course and 1 at the Outeniqua – Links course on request) – or Spa treatment for the non golfers Afternoon at leisure. Dinners and overnight at THE FANCOURT HOTEL.

Day 4 : Fancourt – Knysna – Fancourt

Drive to the small town of Knysna (+/- 45mn drive) for a round of golf at the stunning Pezula Hotel and Spa (cart compulsory) www.pezulagolf.com . After golf, take a stroll in Knysna and discover its beautiful lagoon. Overnight at THE FANCOURT HOTEL.

Day 5: George – Steenberg (Cape Town)

Day on the road to Cape Town (+/- 5h drive). Dinner and overnight at the STEENBERG HOTEL ***** – www.steenberghotel.com

Day 6 : Golf – Steenberg

Round of Golf at the Steenberg course – www.steenberggolfclub.co.za. In the afternoon, visit Cape Town: up Table Mountain with the cable car for a unique view over the bay and the city. Time at leisure at the V&A Waterfront Overnight at the STEENBERG HOTEL *****

Day 7 : Steenberg – Cape Town – Nelspruit

Transfer to the airport and flight to Nelspruit (Kruger park) Transfer to your lodge located in a private concession in the ehart of the Kruger national Park (+/- 1 h drive). At 16h, meet for high tea before leaving for your first Game Drive in a 4×4 with a game ranger. Overnight and Dinner at a Private Game Lodge.

Day 8 – Golf at Leopard Creek Golf Course

Golf game at Leopard Creek Golf Course – www.leopardcreek.co.za, one of the country’s top courses, near Malelane. Return to the Lodge for an afternoon Game Drive. Dinner and overnight at a Private Game Lodge.

Day 9 – Kruger National Park– Johannesburg – Departure

Last of your 4×4 safaris early morning. Transfer to Nelspruit airport. Flight to Johannesburg and connecting international flight.

Tour Locations

Center map
Get Directions